Important Dates 2023-2024

Choir Retreat and Dinner at Chris Woolf’s home
Saturday, Sept. 16 at 1-8pm

Holiday Concert
Saturday, Dec. 9 at 3:00 pm (Call time 1:30pm) – Desert Skies United Methodist Church
3255 N.Houghton Rd, Tucson, AZ 85749

Holiday Concert
Sunday, Dec. 10 at 3 pm (Call time 1:30pm) – Christ Church United Methodist 
655 N Craycroft Rd Tucson, AZ 85711

Concert for Boys & Girls Club of Tucson
Wednesday, Dec. 13 at 4pm (Call time 3:15pm) – Boys & Girls Club/Doolen Middle School
Campus
3155 E. Grant Rd. Tucson, AZ

Holiday Concert
Sunday, Dec. 19 at 4 pm (Call time 2:30pm) –St. Mark Catholic Church
2727 W Tangerine Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85742

Gala Preview at The Hacienda at the Canyon
Wednesday, April 10 at 4PM
3900 N Sabino Canyon Rd, Tucson
(Sign up with Ryan)

Performance at Boys and Girls Club of Tucson
Wednesday, April 24 at 4PM (Call at 3:30)
5901 S Santa Clara Ave, Tucson (NOTE: NEW ADDRESS!)

Alumni Pizza Party – Pre-Gala Mixer and Encore rehearsal
Friday, April 26 at 6PM
Alejandro Canelos’ Home
3902 N Alvernon Way, Tucson

40th Anniversary Gala Concert
Sunday, April 28 at 3 pm (Call at 1:30 pm)
Catalina Foothills High School
4300 E Sunrise Dr, Tucson, AZ

Annual Meeting/End-of-Season Party at Chris Woolf’s home
Tuesday, May 7 at 6pm

Covid Policy 2023-2024

ARS COVID-19 Policy
2023-2024 Season
Adopted August 17, 2023

Beginning with the 2023-2024 Concert Season, vaccinations are no longer required for singers and are optional. Masking remains optional for rehearsals and performances. The board will reevaluate and adjust this policy as conditions warrant.